About / Our Team

Leadership

Executive Team

Daniel Kasambira

President & CEO
256-518-8213
daniel.kasambira@uwmadisoncounty.org

Doug Rossetti

Chief Financial Officer
(256) 518-8208
doug.rossetti@uwmadisoncounty.org

Community Impact & Volunteer Team

Cathy Miller

Community Impact Director
(256) 518-8203
cathy.miller@uwmadisoncounty.org

Stuart Siniard

Volunteer Center Director
(256) 518-8216
stuart.siniard@uwmadisoncounty.org

Julie Weed

RIDE UNITED Data & Administrative Assistant
rideunited@uwmadisoncounty.org

Kathryn Frasier

Youth Leadership Council Coordinator
(256) 536-0745
uwylc@uwmadisoncounty.org

Adde Wagner

rucasemanager@uwmadisoncounty.org

Stuart Waugh

Receptionist
receptionist@uwmadisoncounty.org

Campaign Team

Lynde Kriese

United Way, Campaign Manager
(256) 518-8211
lynde.kriese@uwmadisoncounty.org

Accounting Team

Deb Swindle

Accounting Associate
(256) 518-8215
deb.swindle@uwmadisoncounty.org

Board Members

Terri Bentley

Chair Elect

Dr. Beth B. Richardson

Past Chair

Sean Kelly

Treasurer

Jay Cobb

Secretary

Alexis Toney

Dr. Bruce Pieper

Dr. Charles L. Karr

Dr. Daniel Wims

Heather Mason

UWEDA Representative

Herman Stubbs

John Hamilton

Lynda Donovan

Nancy Dollar

Rachel Shaw

Ron Poteat

Tiffany Whitlow

Not Pictured

Ben Robb, Board Chair

Dr. Edwin Núñez​

Kimberly Tipton

Mayor Paul Finley​