About / Our Team

Leadership

Executive Team

Daniel Kasambira

President & CEO
256-518-8213
daniel.kasambira@uwmadisoncounty.org

Doug Rossetti

Chief Financial Officer
(256) 518-8208
doug.rossetti@uwmadisoncounty.org

Community Impact & Volunteer Team

Cathy Miller

Community Impact Director
(256) 518-8203
cathy.miller@uwmadisoncounty.org

Stuart Siniard

Volunteer Center Director
(256) 518-8216
stuart.siniard@uwmadisoncounty.org

Julie Weed

RIDE UNITED Data & Administrative Assistant
RideUnited@unitedwayofmadisoncounty.org

Kathryn Frasier

Youth Leadership Council Coordinator
(256) 536-0745
uwylc@uwmadisoncounty.org

Campaign Team

Lynde Kriese

United Way, Campaign Manager
(256) 518-8211
lynde.kriese@uwmadisoncounty.org

Accounting Team

Deb Swindle

Accounting Associate
(256) 518-8215
deb.swindle@uwmadisoncounty.org

Board Members

Dr. Beth B. Richardson

Board Chair

Terri Bentley

Campaign Chair

Sean Kelly

Treasurer

Jay Cobb

Secretary

Lisa Wade

Past Chair

Ron Poteat

Alexis Toney

Andrea Bridges

Dr. Charles L. Karr

Dr. Daniel Wims

Kimberly Tipton

Lynda Donovan

Nancy Dollar

Rachel Shaw

Not Pictured

Ben Robb, Chair Elect

Dr. Edwin Nunez​

John Hamilton​

Mayor Paul Finley​

Tiffany Whitlow